About me...
07.07.04 ||| 8:25 pm

My name is Tracey. I'm 21 years old and I live in Sheboygan, Wisconsin. I have pinkish hair (at the moment) and blue eyes.

I live with my boyfriend Alfred, who works in construction. He's away a lot. So basically I'm on my own a lot of the time.

I grew up in California. Lived there till I was 16, then my mom moved me (& my twin sister) to her home town in Wisconsin. I hated it the second I got here and planned my escape.

After graduation I moved back to California and was there for about a year. I was living with my friend Amanda and then with my friend Danielle. During the time I was living out in California I met Alfred and we got together. We ended up moving back to Wisconsin in December of 02 (I think it was) because his mom (who we were living with kinda for a while) decided she hated me and kicked me out and we had no where else to go.

Now here I am.

I work at a library. Part-time. Making very little $$$. BUT Alfred makes really good money so its not too hard to get by.

I baby sit my niece, Kylee, all the time. (the only days I don't have her are Mondays and sometimes Tuesdays.) It doesn't leave much room for a social life because I pretty much have an 8 y/o daughter that's not mine and I don't drive. Bah humbug.

That's about it... I guess.

before ||| after