cast
07.07.04 ||| 8:36 pm


Tracey ||| That's ME!!! I'm 21, live in Sheboygan. I've been going out with Alfred for 2 years I think. Ummm--- I live in the past... don't really have much going on in my life right now. ::smile:: I'm boring. yeappers. boring.

Alfred ||| My boyfriend/almost fianc�. He's 22, grew up in the desert areas of Southern California. He's my sexxxy baby and I love him. We have our issues, but he's the first and only guy that has ever made me feel beautiful and loved. And he's the greatest thing in my world... yeap he is.

Danielle ||| My best friend. She still lives in California, but we e*mail and IM, Some times we talk on the phone. I love her sooo fucking much. She's my sanity.

Willie ||| A guy I used to know in California. We were best friends for years and years. (we met like 10 years ago) I crushed hard on him. He acted on it... but not anything serious... Now everything is dramatified and its all crazy. I don't talk to him much anymore... but he will be mentioned.. a lot.

Airick ||| I am going to move to California and become this guy's straight side-kick. One of my closest friends from high school. I just found out back in June that he's gay. ::smile:: (though, I think I always knew)) I talk to him a lot online so he will be mentioned a lot.

Eric ||| I've known this guy about as long as I've known Willie. I talk to him online a bit. He's had a crush on me since I was 14. He's nice people but there is no "connection" I think he tries too hard...its kinda annoying.

Kelle ||| Alfred's ex girlfriend. She still lives in California, but she sometimes e*mails Alfred. I have my issues with this... I don't like this girl

Jose ||| My big brother He used to practically live at my house in California. I miss him... more than is humanly possible. He's one of my best friends... he just got married and I haven't talked to him in forever ::sigh::

Amanda ||| Used to be my and Danielle's other best friend. Shit got crazy between her and danie... and then shit went down between her and I. I miss her in some ways... I might try to get in touch w./ her again someday... things are weird though.

Tiffany, Carrie & Ashley ||| My friends in Wisconsin. I hang out with them sometimes when Alfred is working... I don't see much of them though, which sucks. Tiffany is my piercing/tattoo buddy.... she accompanies me when I get shit done and I go with her when she gets things done... most of the time we go in at the same time and get the same shit done... its all good.

The Chosen Few ||| Andrew, Richard, and Hector. Guys that have kissed me, Amanda and Danielle... ((those hookers.)) ::smile::

Kylee & Alicia ||| my nieces whom I baby-sit every damn day. Kylee is 8, Alicia, 6.

before ||| after