101 facts
07.08.04 ||| 9:25 pm


001. My best friend calls me Dookie.
002. Me and Alfred hooked up at a party while I was "seeing" another guy and he was involved in a long term relationship with a girl name Kelle
003. I lost my virginity in a garage, on a dirty couch.
004. I was 18... maybe 19.
005. The guy didn't even kiss me before, during, or after the sex.
006. The guy was supposed to be my best friend.
007. I crave attention.
008. I'm a very flirtatious person.
009. Me and Alfred met because I am such a flirt.
010. Even though I have been in a serious, monogamous relationship for 2 years, I still have ((some)) feelings for Willie.
011. I worked/played at the Southern California ((Renn)) Pleasure Fair while I lived in California.
012. My first year at faire I was 16, and this 30-something man took pictures of me topless.
013. They ended up on the internet.
014. His wife thought I had nice breasts. ::giggle::
015. I tend to grow attached to people too quickly.
016. I'm too trusting of people.
017. I believe in a woman's right to choose.
018. I myself have been faced with "that choice".
019. I chose the only option I felt would work... I don't regret doing it... but I do wonder... "What if???"
020. I got my first real kiss when I was 14.
021. I tend to lie quite a bit.
022. I'm trying to stop.
023. I hate liars.
024. I am the biggest hypocrite I know.
025. I wish I were a writer.
026. I dated a white supremist when I was 17.
027. I hate prejudice people.
028. I'm prejudiced against prejudice people. ((told you I was a hypocrite.))
029. I have 4 tattoos.
030. I have my tongue pierced.
031. My boyfriend tells me I give great head....
032. I don't have anyone else to ask because he's the only guy I've gone down on.
033. I study Wicca... but I don't practice... I don't feel like I know enough about it yet.
034. I am constantly unsure of myself.
035. I haven't drank or smoked pot in over 2 weeks.
036. I tried acid a few times... and everyone talked to me in 3 voices.
037. I did ecstasy once... I was neat.
038. I used to go to raves...
039. When I was in JR High and the beginning of high school I hung out an arcade everyday.
040. I tend to crush on my friends boyfriends.
041. I lost my virginity to one of my twin sister's ex boyfriends.
042. But I knew him first and I liked him for years before they got together. And they were only together for like 2 weeks.
043. I get jealous of people who write better than I do.
044. I miss the old me.
045. I used to write a lot neater, make more sense, and have more to say.
046. I feel like I lost sight of who I am since I've been with Alfred.
047. I love with my whole fucking heart though.
048. Alfred paid Amanda 3 dollars to get her to leave the house the first time we had sex.
049. For a while he called me his 3 dollar whore... and Amanda my pimp.
050. I've only had consensual sex with 2 people.
051. I was raped when I was 12 or 13... but I don't like to talk about it...
052. I have nightmares still about it though.
053. When I told Alfred he cried.
054. The only person that knows the real me is... fuck... I don't think anyone really knows me.
055. Not even me.
056. I used to cut myself.
057. And take any pill I could get my hands on.
058. I've stopped the pill popping but I still slip up on the cutting every now and again.
059. Alfred pretends to be oblivious about it.
060. Alfred wants me to try a 3-some with him.
061. I'm afraid to, because I think no girl would want to be with me.
062. I'm also afraid he'd like her more than me and leave me.
063. I've kissed 2 girls... my friend Victoria and this girl at faire named Tawnee.
064. Vickie only kissed me because she was jealous that I had kissed Tawnee.
065. I'm not a lesbian... but I'm not against the idea that my soul mate may be female.
066. I've just never wanted a relationship with a girl.
067. I do find quite a few girls sexxxy though.
068. Like Amy Lee from Evanescence.
069. I tend to shy away from crushing on unattainables... like movie stars and whatnot...
070. But I can't help swooning over: Jimmy Stewart, Jesse James of west coast choppers, Billy Lane from Choppers Inc., Clark Gable, Giovanni Ribisi, and Vin Diesel. There are more... but I can't think of them.
071. I like chick music... like Lisa Loeb and Tori Amos and Jewel.
072. I have issues with committing to projects.
073. I have had like 20 diaries online over the last 6 years.
074. I am trying to commit to this one though.
075. I once got sunburn so bad that I peeled so deeply that I bled. I still have scars.
076. My niece thinks she's psychic. She's only 8 years old.
077. I gave her an old deck of tarot cards and am teaching her how to read them.
078. I have this dream to draw and fabricate my own personalized set of tarot cards.
079. I wish that I could find an art class that focused on the tarot and it's imagery and that the like end project of it would be a complete and personalized tarot deck.
080. If I knew more about art and the tarot I would teach a class like that.
081. I am a BOOK WORM.
082. I *try* to write poetry... you can read it HERE
083. I am addicted to the scent of vanilla.
084. my favourite colours are lavender and green.
085. I am addicted to Keven Smith movies.
086. I read young adult books cause I can relate to the characters better
087. I tend to lead guys on.
088. I don't mean to.
089. I hate my smile and my voice sounds like a 5 year olds.
090. I have issues with my weight... I think I am a heifer.
091. Alfred says I'm just chubby but that my "huge tits" make me appear bigger than I am.
092. I have size 38 DDD breasts.
093. have a cat named Zo�.
094. Her ears and eyes are bigger than the rest of her... or so it seems
095. I am addicted to glitter.
096. I am always lost in day dreams... about my friends and life back in California.
097. My memories are gone over so often in my head they feel like stories and songs rather than memories.
098. I tend to live in the past.
099. It makes for a very dull present.
100. I am depressed all the time.. and I hate my body & appearance...
101. And I really wish someone cared to know all this.........

before ||| after