Chosen Few
07.09.04 ||| 12:39 pm

There is a group of guys known as the chosen few. They all live in California, and haven't got anything in common except for one thing. Or rather three things...

me, Danielle, and Amanda

There are, I think, only 2 or 3 guys that are a part of the chosen few.

See what these guys have done is kissed or made out with all three of us. ((me, Amanda, and Danie.))

See, me, Danie and Amanda were all best friends for a few years... starting back in high school. Amanda and Danielle had a falling out a few years back and then when I moved to California and was living with Amanda, her and I kinda got on each others nerves a little and our friendship suffered massively. Amanda and I haven't talked in about 2 years. ((I do miss her on some level... but its a complex mess)). Now-a-days the only ones of us who are in contact with one another is me and danie.

Anyhow.

Back to "the chosen few"... We never planned on all of making out with these guys... it just kinda happened accidentally.

The reason I am bringing them up is because I got an E*mail out of the blue from 1 of them this morning. I e*mailed him about 3 or 4 months ago but that was the only contact I had with him in over 2 years. I'm kinda afraid to email him back.

But the e*mail made me start thinking about back in the day and the chosen few and how all that shit came about.

I know for a fact that there are 2 guys that are part of the chosen few... one of them is this guy named Richard that is good friends with Danielle's older brother Matt. Richard was just a big man-whore and that's how he ended up kissing all of us. He was kind of our "fall back" guy because if one of us was feeling really down about ourselves and felt like we needed some sort of an ego boost..... we knew Richard would be up for it... and he was pretty cute so it was all good. The other guy that is one of the chosen few is Hector. Hector is this sweet little punk-rock guy that hung out at the arcade all the time. Me and Amanda kinda kissed him on the same night once when we were partying. ((me and Amanda always liked the same guys.)) About a year or two after that Danielle and him made out at a party at her house. He really liked her...she really liked him... but she decided they couldn't date because he had kissed Amanda and this was after danie and Amanda started to hate each other.

The guy who emailed me is Andrew. I met him through Amanda. He and her dated back in the day for a long ass time. When they broke up he remained friends with all of us... we were all hanging out and Amanda was trying to get me laid because I really wanted to get it over with... me and Andrew kissed but the chemistry was all off and I felt dirty because he was my best friends ex-boyfriend. Amanda didn't talk to either of us for like 2 days because we didn't fuck... ((I'm still unsure why she was so adamant about him and I being together.)) and I'm not sure if he and danie kissed or not... he liked her... she thought he was cute... and he is a great kisser... but she didn't wanna kiss him because me and Amanda both had... so I don't know if they ever did or not...

I wonder why he emailed me so out of the blue though... its weird.

yeap.

I have to go get some lunch... more later...

before ||| after