Rambling...
03.17.05 ||| 2:05 pm

I feel as though I haven't accomplished anything these passed few days. It's madness really.

Me and Alfred are getting along pretty okay. That probably is due to the fact that I'm not letting any of his shit bother me. He's been going out alot this week too, so we haven't been talking much. BUT on the up side of that, he is a lot nicer when we do get the chance to talk and he tells me he misses me and feels crappy when we don't talk. So all is well I guess. As far as him going out and shit... I've decided to just not let it bother me. I mean, yes, all the thoughts of him flirting and cheating on me are still taking up valuable realestate in my brain. but I've decided to just over look it all. I told him he can feel free to chat with girlies... hell, he can even flirt if he wants. BUT I told him to not "do" anything with any one. And he said he knows that and that he won't and whatever. I just have to force myself not to give into thinking about it.

Anyhow. I have been working on my blanket I'm making for Alfred's punkass. It's taking me FOREVER to get it done... and I'm not doing so well at keeping my edges straight on it. Phewy on that. But it'll look nice anyway. It will. Just cause I said so. But this whole crocheting thing is just a massive time-taker-upper. Yeaper do.

So I did my Easter shopping crap today. Well, I got it all finished up anyway. I spoil my nieces and Alfred entirely too much, I tell ya. I bought Alfred a bunch of stuff and got him a new basket and shit. I'm treating this Christmas and it's crazy. But aw well. I like buying things for people.

I'm bored and rambling on. I havent got a single to write about, yet I continue to type... makes sense, no?

I decided the other day that I'm going to start being a girl. I hate dressing in jeans and t-shirts all the time anymore. I swear, my entire wardrobe consists of jeans, pajama pants, t-shirts, and hoodies. I want some nice pretty girlie-ish clothes. The idea of it frightens me a tad... and it seems relatively pointless, seeing as I go no where and do nothing... but still. It's nice to feel pretty and sexy and my big slumpy tshirts and hoodies just arent cutting it anymore.

Gah. I'm bored. I think I'm gonna go work on my blanket shit. There is nothing better to do realy... so yeah.

before ||| after