Stupid slut whore bitch of a sister
03.20.05 ||| 2:41 am

Shit is insane right now. I wanted to update about all this shit yesterday, but blasted diaryland was down. Gah.

Anyhow. Me and alfred are doing okay. We haven't been talking so much lately, but whenever we do talk, we're more straight up and honest with each other and he has been saying some really sweet things to me lately. He's been being quite a little sweetie and if I allowed myself too, I could scare myself silly thinking about all the fucked up reasons as to why he could be acting so nice lately. My mind is my own worst enemy. You have no idea.

Anyhow. Me and my older sister, Nicole, got into a big huge knock down - drag out fight yesterday morning. Te dumb bitch just pissed me off soooo bad. I'll explain all about it later, just know that she is huge, slutty, bitch-ass whore and I can't stand to be near her anymore.

I'm sleepy right now and diaryland is being a dick with me.

More tomorrow... i promise.

before ||| after