On His Way
02.25.05 ||| 1:48 am

Oh wow.

Alfred will be home in about 5 hours. I just called him to bitch him out for obviously going out to the bars tonight and he told me that he hadn't... that him and the guys have just been driving around all night. I asked him where he was going and he said home and I asked him to call me when he got there and then he told me that he was on his here. Not Maryland home, but home home

I'm excited. I'm anxious. I haven't had time to get ready for him to come home. Gah.

Anyhow. He told me he didn't tell me he was on his way here earlier when we talked because he knew that I knew it was snowing and I had been having bad feelings all night. He didnt want me to worry... and he was right in the fact that I would have.

::sigh::

I'm excited, but a little scared. I hope everything is okay here when he gets here. I feel like stuff isn't how it should be and he will see it and get mad. But I can't think of what could possibly be wrong.

I'm tripping. Guilty conscience.

Gah.

Well, this may be the last update for a LONG while... as I have no idea when my monkey will be back to work. I'll try to keep ya'll posted. ::smile::

before ||| after