What to do...
02.11.05 ||| 5:10 pm

My sister is dying. Well, not really, but she seems to think so. Every time she comes over here she's suffering from some new ailment. First its pneumonia, then it's bronchitis, then it's strep.

C'mon man. You're not dying. I promise you.

Alfred is out at the bars tonight. Yeay him. I'm sitting here trying to figure out just how he wants me to go about "fiiguring myself out." ((Any suggestions?))

It's all craziness really. I do think so.

I'm sitting here all by my lonesome tonight... Kylee and my mother are at girlscout camp tonight... my sister is working till 1. Hell, and I have no Alfred on the phone because beer is more important than...
wait, what am I doing?

No, he doesnt think beer is more important. I'm just being an ass. He's gotta go out and have some fun. He'd be massively depressed if he sat at home as much as I do. Right? Right.

But, now, what do I do with myself?

before ||| after