Damn Kid.
02.09.05 ||| 4:04 pm

I keep signing on here to update, then I start typing and I forget everything I wanted to say. It's annoying and I can feel it beginning to happen again. Gah.

I'm sitting here at home... once again having been finagled into babysitting for Kylee. Its stupidity at it's finest I tell you.

I just spent a little over a hundred dollars on a birthday gift for Alfred. Actually... on a second birthday gift for him seeing as I had all ready ordered him this other thing that arrived in the mail today that I had completely forgotten about. Oh well. He only turns 23 once, right? Spending $125 isn't so wrong.

Anyhow. He's getting some more shit to work on his guitar with and I ordered him a custom mirrored pick guard. He'll be a happy little monkey next time he comes home and sees all his presents.

Yeah. Next time he comes home. I don't even get to spend his birthday with him. It sucks ass I tell you. Hell. I don't even get Valentine's Day, either.

He'll probably be gone till mid-March or Easter or whatever. His birthday is the 22nd. Gah. I told him that for my birthday all I want is to be whereever he is... he has till June 13th to plan it out... but I'm either going to be where he is or he is going to be home with me. I will have it no other way.

So me and my mom decided what we are doing for Kylee's birthday. My mom is going to get a room at the AmercInn and allow Kylee to invite 3 of her friends and they'll have a sleepover at the hotel. That way they can watch TV and stuff and there is a ppol for them to play in and shit. Kylee seems happy with the idea. I told my mom that if she wants me to help out that night then i need to have my own room. I am not sleeping with a bunch of 9 year old girls. No way, no how.

Gah. I'm turning into such a spoiled little brat I know. I hate it, but what can you do?

Me and Alfred were talking about getting married. Well, basically we started talking about him going back to Maryland and how I am freaking myself out thinking about him cheating on me with some Maryland hoochie-mama. He told me that he can't marry me until I know myself.He says I continually lie to myself and shit and that i need to get to know myself. How does one go about that? Any suggestions? How do I get to know me? And then once I figure out how to get to know me... how do i show Alfred that I have gotten to know me? People, I need help here. Give me some ideas on how to accomplish this because I don't know where to start.

Gah.

I'm off to go make some dinner. I hate making dinner. The damn kid should learn to cook for her self. Ha.

before ||| after