Yeah.
02.09.05 ||| 11:12 am

Well, Alfred's flights were super fucked yesterday. He didn't get to Maryland until about 4:00 am ((Eastern time, so 3 my time)) He left here around 2 in the afternoon yesterday if that tells you anything.

Gah.

I miss him all ready and could not sleep in my big lonely bed. It blowed all sorts of goats, you don't even know.

His being home was nice. We had some issues with me wanting time for me and him preferring to work on his car or play his guitar or screw with his shift knob shit. I was feeling a little neglected and wanting attention. I'm just an ass I guess. I dunno.

I need to go grocery shopping and to walmart and shit. I also want to go get some more videos. I watched 4 movies last night... trying to keep my mind off of the fact that Alfred is gone.

I *loved* the movie the Village. It was awesome and I don't care what anyone says. Nyah.

before ||| after