Boring.
02.03.05 ||| 3:10 am

So, Alfred will be home in a matter of a few hours and I'm so happy and excited and all that.

This will probably be my last entry till late next week sometime though. Aw well. It's worth it to have my baby home. I'll have him to sleep with, to cuddle with, to ::ahem:: do things to, er um, I mean with. Gah. I wish I could have my Alfred home all the time.

So anyhow. I can't sleep. I would say its a matter of being excited... but it's been this way for weeks now it seems. I wish I could sleep. I am so damned tired. But whatever. I'm sitting here chatting with this guy eric, talking about his unending drama of never finding a girlfriend because all the attractive guys get them first. Gah. His ideas are so lame... he pisses me off. But there is really no one else to talk to. So I'm stuck.

::sigh::

There is nothing to do. Boredom is so, well, boring. Dammit.


before ||| after