Really Don't
02.03.05 ||| 10:15 am

Ah. I always prove myself to be the little liar, don't I? Alfred will be home in like an hour or 2. I'm nervous, excited, happy, all sorts of things. I've missed my monkey but that first few minutes of getting reacquainted with each other in the same room is a bit odd.

It's like I'm suffering from too many emotions at once. I wanna smile, laugh, cry, hug him, push him down on the bed and jump on his body....

Okay. Maybe I'm a little carried away when he comes home... but you be away from your sexy boyfriend for more than a month and see how you react when you see him again.

I got up a bit early this morning and showered and shaved and did all those girly things that make a girl feel sexy. I did my make up and I'm wearing clothes that I feel good in. Damn, I feel like this is our first date... gah. But its like this everytime he comes home. I want to impress him. I want him to see me and think, "Damn, there's my baby... and I missed her and she looks good... and now I want to jump her bones."

Ha.

But seriously. That's what I want him to think.

I am going to go back down in my room now. I want to give my room the once over and make sure it looks neat, but not too neat. I wanna make sure all of my girly journals and writings are put away somewhere where he won't find them and read them, unless hes searching for them... and then I would know if he was doing that, because I am going to be up his ass the entire time hes home. I just need to make sure that I feel like everything is perfect, ya know?

Damn, you just don't know how much I've missed this boy... you really don't.

before ||| after