Drama-ness
02.01.05 ||| 10:57 am

New layout... because I was sick of the other one. What do you think?

Anyhow. I talked to Alfred last night and we may be going to California really really soon. Like next week. He got this idea that he may get laid off so he wants to have plans made for right away when that happens. I'm excited, but kind of dreading having to run around visiting his parents.

We talked last night, though, and it was so good. I called him arund 8-ish and he was at Maloos and I started to feel a little sad because he hadnt called me ya know... but then he sat there and talked to me for a good half hour or longer. He actually sat in the bar with me on his cell phone and we talked. I felt al loved and stuff.

I dunno.

My cousin wants me to go with her to court. She got fired from her job a few months back because she was accused of theft by some sisters of her 14 year old friend. Yes my 20 year old cousin's best friend is 14 years old and her sister's are little lying trouble makers. Gah. I told her I didnt want to go to court, that its a bunch of craziness. Leave me out of the familial drama.

Aw well.

I need to go take a shower.

before ||| after