Fuck Everyone Else.
01.31.05 ||| 11:28 am

So I went grocery shopping. Not a good thing to do when you have had only 2 hours of sleep and are a pissy bitch, but hey, I needed food, yes?

I ended up spending a bit more money than I probably should've, but, eh. At least Alfred and I will have stuff to eat while he's home. Although, that is only if my stupid whore if a sister keeps her grubby hands off my food. Which may or may not happen. I guess we shall see.

So alfred will be home Thursday. As you all know, that means no updates from me for those few days. Don't worry, we'll all survive without me posting up any entries on diaryland for a few days. It's happened before.

But, no. Really. He'll be home from Thursday till Tuesday and during that time I plan to surgically attach myself to his butt so he can't go anywhere without me. Sounds fun for him, no? I want to convince him that my going back to Maryland with him is a good idea. He doesn't agree with this thought currently, but I am going to wear him down. I swear it. I cannot last in this house for another month without him. I know that sounds cheesy-ass and cliched or whatever, but its true. Hes the only person that I want around me that resides in this house. It would be so much easier if I lived in California right now, because then I'd have this huge stash of friends that I could bombard whenever my family got too fucking crazy, but out here, in Wisconsin, I have practically no one. So I want to be with Alfred. It all makes sense, doesn't it?
Yes. Yes, it does.

He's the only thing I am purposely holding onto in my life right now. Fuck everyone else.

before ||| after