What's up w./ that?
01.03.05 ||| 1:36 pm

My mom woke me up at like 8 something to go with her to my grandma's house to fix her blasted computer. It wouldn't have been so bad if I hadn't stayed up until about 3:30 / 4:00 last night on the phone with my monkey butt. ((that would be alfred, yeaahhh...))

I feel all sick-like today and wish I had my baby here to take care of me. ((I'm a selfish little beast aren't I?))

I stopped at walmart and bought 2 new books to read and some crayons to color with. Now I need to go down in my room, clean up a little bit, maybe play some Xbox and take a nap. Sounds good to me.

Anyhow. I am a little upset lately. I was reading my old handwritten journal from highschool and I ((oddly enough)) used to write really well. I feel like everything I type out on here is pure shit anymore and I wish I could write with as much emotion and insight as I used to. What's up with that?

Maybe I'm just getting old... or maybe this diary is... I dunno really.

Welps. I'm off to lock myself in my dungeon of a bedroom. Fun for me.

Yayness.

before ||| after