Randomness
01.04.05 ||| 10:18 am

I'm being an unhealthy pig this morning. Wanna know what I had for breakfast? A big huge glazed donut dipped in chocolate pudding. Yeap. So much for new year's resolutions and losing weight. On the other hand, it was fucking good though.

Anyhow. I am still feeling none to good. My head is stuffy and my heart hurts. Yes, I am a big sap, but hey, I don't care. I miss my monkey-butt. ((Alfred)) Shit is all ready back to normal, he didn't call me last night till almost 8:30 and he was asleep by 9. Bah. Oh well. At least he calls me right?

I should be happy for that, shouldn't I?

I have been doing a lot of thinking about how I feel about Alfred being gone all the time and about how it seems almost impossible for me to go visit him again. I've thought about how much complaining in his ear I do when I talk to him on the phone and I have actually quit being a selfish bitch and have thought about how he might actually be feeling about being gone all the time too.... the conclusions I've come to make me a bad person, but if I change shit, then everything will be okay, right?

I need to stop complaining and just suck it up and be happy I have him when I do.

Yeah.

I dunno.

Oh. I dunno if I said this all ready in here or not... but the city called me about the telecommunicator position and told me that they won't be doing interviews til after the 10th or some shit and that they will definitely be calling me to set up an interview.

Yay. Tracey can get off he fat ass and maybe get a good paying job. That's some thing to be happy about, yes?

Yes.

before ||| after