We Wish You...
01.02.05 ||| 5:22 pm

Welps. I'm back. I'm sure you've all missed me something awful, haven't ya?

I drove Alfred and the boys to the airport in Milwaukee earlier... then drove home... and cried the whole time.

I'm such a dumbass. But, dude. I miss him all ready and it's only been like 2 hours.

I dunno.

Christmas and New Years were okay. Alfred got me some awesome gifts, but I think what made everything so great was the fact that he was home, know what I mean?

It was wondermous to get to go to sleep with him and hold him while we slept and all that cheesy bullshit. I love sleeping with him. I love having someone to hold and having someone to hold me as well. It's just the best thing in the entire freaking universe. Yessiree.

Well, I need to go check out a few things around the house that got neglected while Alfred was home and then I have phone calls and shit to return... so I'm out. But, I'll update here and at Flirt in the morning. I'll have more time to be online then. Yeapper-doo.

Hope ya all had a wonderful holiday. Mine rocked my socks. ::smile::

before ||| after