Madness
12.22.04 ||| 10:35 pm

Right now I want to cry. Actually, I just got done crying.

It's stupid really, but I am so freaking upset right now. Alfred called about an hour ago to tell me that their flight was cancelled and he won't be home til late tomorrow afternoon. I had been waiting up and I had cleaned my room and made myself all pretty for nothing. I don't even get to fall asleep with him tonight. This all just sucks so many kinds of dick... you just don't know.

Gah. So. I decided seeing as I am stuck here all alone tonight with no one to talk to or cuddle with... I'll stay up all night and review the diaries on the pending list for Flirt and maybe search up a new layout for this here diary. I'm bored and unhappy ((two quite frequent things for me)) so there you go.

before ||| after