Over Productivity
12.20.04 ||| 7:27 am

It is entirely too early for me to be up. I need to go back to bed.

My niece has a winter-sing thing today at her school, so I got up to help her get all prettified. Damn, I am a great person. No, not really... my mom is just a goober and I wanted to assure that my niece looks cute today.

Anyhow. Alfred will be home Wednesday night. I don't think anyone can fathom just how excited this makes me. I miss my monkey sooo much.

He may get out of going to work this morning... supposedly it snowed in Maryland a bit last night so he might not end up working. He will definitely hate that. He hates having time on his hands... especially if I have shit I need to do during the day because then we can't talk on the phone during the day.

I never know.

I did some more sketching/drawing last night. It's strange how it makes me feel anymore. It's like I sit down to draw now and my mind just blanks and I actually feel calm and shit... which is so rare for me lately. It's weird.

Anyhow. I'm going to go back to bed and then get up and take a shower and go to my neices thingy at school. Then I'll probably end up sitting on my ass for the rest of the day because I'm just overly productive like that. Right.

before ||| after