Complete Fucktard
12.19.04 ||| 11:00 am

Terra, hun, you need to grow the fuck up. And anyhow Who the fuck is the stupid fucking mexican? Would that be in reference to myself? Because if it was then you're sadly mistaken on my nationality. Or is it in reference to Alfred? Which would be pretty lame seeing as he doesn't even know about this site.

The only things I need to say about this bullshit is this: Your comments don't make me "sad" so therefore I will not cry about it. Secondly, if you have all these big opinions that you feel you need to express in my guestbook why not own up to them? Or are you just some chicken shit that thinks that because they can talk crap in someones guestbook they're cool shit? How fucking lame.

This is the last time I'm even going to respond to any of your little comments. You are just being an immature little shithead that can't even lay claim to your own thoughts. I hope you grow up and just leave my fucking guestbook alone... or hell, maybe act like someone that's not a fucktard and own up to your opinions. As I've told you before, if you dont want to read my diary, fucking don't. No one is making you. Just go the fuck away then. No is asking you to come here and read my entries. Just forget you ever knew me and that we ever talked. Fuckin' eh. How pathetic.

before ||| after