BullShit
12.18.04 ||| 5:39 pm

"Why are you obsessed with him so much? You said it yourself. He makes you feel like crap so why are you all whiney whenever you don't get to talk to him until he falls asleep or whatever. You're a sad person. Pretty pathetic too if you ask not just me, but anybody who reads your diary." -nevertell

First off, How fucking sad for someone to come to my diary and leave shit like this in my guestbook.

I realize, like I said in my last entry, that I do talk alot about Alfred. He's my fucking boyfriend for christ's sake. That in itself does not make me a sad person. Personally whoever this "nevertell" person is they are the sad one for coming to a diary and talking shit. I realize that I am placing my thoughts and shit out there for other people to read and comment on... but you if you dont fucking like it, don't fucking read it.

And if anyone wants to say that I was talking shit about the review that was given to me, I wasn't. I simply stated what it made me think about and what it made me realize. I know that I requested the review and that it is just the reviewer's opinion and all that good shit. Personally, with the opinions they gave, I felt they were too nice with their score. I would've been okay if the score had been lower because it seemed like I deserved a lower one with how they thought. I was just stating how I thought and what the person's opinion made me think.

I dunno. This all is a bunch of fucking bullshit though. People need to grow the fuck up and if you dont enjoy reading my entries... then dont fucking read them. No one fucking wants you here anyway.

Grrr.

before ||| after