Boring
12.12.04 ||| 1:17 pm

Once again, and this may come as a huge surpirse, I am in a lousy mood. I laid around in my room all day thinking about how it should be cleaned from top to bottom then I convinced my self to wait til right before Alfred comes because then he can come home to a super-dee-duper clean room and then I thought, well, fuck, I'll just have to clean it again right after he leaves because he's one of those people that just leaves everything laying where it is.

I dunno. Right now my room isn't so bad. It just needs to be dusted and vacuumed (sp?)

Anyhow.

So yeah. Does anyone out there know how long it takes for something you order online to be returned and exchanged and shipped back to you? I've been waiting for over 2 weeks for this jacket I ordered and then returned for exchange because it was too big. I just wanna know if it'll be here before Christmas, dang-nabbit.

Sigh. My life is boring. I want a new one.

before ||| after