Annoyed.
12.09.04 ||| 2:54 pm

So. Here I sit...
I'm waiting for my niece, Kylee, to get home from school because I have to babysit tonight.

I'm in a weird, kinda depressed type mood right now. I hung out with my cousin Stefany this morning. We went to the co-op to get her pot-bellied pig, piggy-sue, some food. Fun. Then we went to Wal-mart and I finished Alfred's stocking stuffer-presents stuff.

I dunno.

Bah.

I chatting with my "friend" Eric and he seems to be really annoying me more than normal today. He keeps telling me all about this new girl that he likes named Jennifer and its like this boy just dont know what he wants. He falls so deeply in love with any girl. Even more so if he feels he has a chance with them. He did the same shit to me for years. Its just crazy and I find his blatant want of just being in a relationship to be annoying.

Bah.

I'm off.

before ||| after