MoodSwings
12.08.04 ||| 1:39 pm

Damn, dude.

My mood is all whacked out lately.

I've been having some massive moodswings. One minute I'm perfectly fine and the next I'm curled up in a ball crying my eyes out. I do not know what's up with me.

Last night I talked to Alfred on the phone and shit was same as always... only it got to me so bad. When we hung up so he could go get dinner I just started crying and couldn't stop. I laid on my couch in my room, wrapped up in my old blanket, listening to an old mix CD of cry-baby rock music and I just cried and cried. And not like, that silent, tears are falling type crying. I mean I literally was sobbing and having a hard time catching my breath and everything.

It wasn't good. No it wasn't.

I started to read my tarot cards, but I got bored with it... so maybe I'll go do that today... I dunno.

Something is wrong with me... and I'm not liking it.

Meh.

before ||| after