B.S. and Other Stuff
12.07.04 ||| 9:52 am

Shit is all crazy-like.

I've been in a not-too-good mood lately and I've basically barricaded myself down in my room and have only been coming upstairs for food and now to use the computer.

Me and my sister have been at each other's throats because she's a stupid whore that doesn't live in reality. And because I've been fighting with her I end up fighting with my mom because she so obviously plays favorites.

Complete bullshit if you ask me.

Alfred keeps reassuring me that we'll move out soon. But sheesh. He's in Maryland and not having to deal with this BS. I don't think he realizes how bad it is really is.

Like, seriously, though. Me and Alfred pay almost $500 a month or more in rent and shit. I buy groceries and I abaysit my neices (for free) on Wed. Thur. and Fri from 2 til 12. ((At night)).

My sister, well, um, she comes home and uses the internet... she showers, she sleeps ((sometimes)), she shits... and thats about it. Oh, and she eats my groceries.

How much rent does she pay you ask? A whopping... um.... oh yeah. SHE DOESN'T PAY RENT!!!!!

((sorry for the use of exclamation marks, but I think you get my point.))

Anyhow.

So yeah. Moving away from the pissiness.

I've decided to apply for a job at the police dept being the dispatcher/telcommunicator person. The pay is $14 an hour with full benefits and its part time. I think I could do it. So yeah.

That's one good thing that is happening.

Alfred is coming home on the 22nd. I had to get him and 2 of the other guys out in Maryland plane tickets home last night. I actually found a pretty decent deal too. $277 a ticket... most of 'em were going for like $349 and up. Yeah. I rock.

Anyhow. Me and Alfred are doing good. ((knock on wood))

No fighting for a good long while now.

I'm off to go play the urbz on Alfred's Xbox. I think I'm addicted. Meh.

before ||| after