Grrrr
12.04.04 ||| 9:21 am

I woke up all super dee duper early this morning and had hopes of maintaining my good mood through out the day. I've been up for 2 hours and all ready I'm more pissed off than I have been in weeks.

My neice, Kylee, is being a little bi- er um, brat. She was supposed to be going to the christmas shop thingy a her school and I, thinking I was being nice, volunteered to watch my other neice, Alicia, because her and Kylee do not get along too well. So I ask Kylee if Alicia can watch her bratz movie and she tells me no. I try to tell her that she shouldnt be selfish and that its not really her movie i was just being nice by asking but no. She still says no. I tell her she's not watching it and why can't Ali. Grrr. So we get into and now she says I'm mean and I'm really not and I'm just all pissed off.

I am not having a good day. No-sir-ee

Bah.

before ||| after