Weird Dreams About a Dude Named Thumper.
11.30.04 ||| 6:58 pm

I'm still in a strange mood... but it's different today.

Though depressing none the less.

Alfred is out at the bar tonight. Go him. He gets to have all the fun. I miss him and he's sitting in a bar, having skank-ass-hoes flirt with him and getting drunk. I want skank-ass-hoes to flirt with me too. ((Ha. No, I'm only playing... but I would like to go out every once in a while... but I have no one to go out with and if by chance I did, I'd just wish Alfred were there with me.)) Bah.

So yeah. I found out yesterday that Indian Larry, this motercycle builder guy that I think is just the coolest guy on the planet, died back in August doing some motercycle stunt. I almost cried. It was weird how empty that made me feel... I mean this is just some pseudo-celebrity guy that I thought was neat and it bothered me soooo much. Maybe I'm just crazy. It did piss me off though that my dumb ass didn't hear about it sooner.

Gah.

So yeah. I had a strange dream last night about my cousin's boyfriend's brother. He broke his back over the thanksgiving week... he was hunting and fell out of a tree or some stupid shit like that. Anyhow. I had a weird dream about him and when I woke up those morning I was like sad and missed him. Its strange but the only way I can explain it is that in the dream me and him were great friends or dating or something. Then when I woke up and realized it was just a dream I couldn't stop my self from feeling like I had lost something that was good and I missed it.

Okay. I'm officially a nut job. Go me.

Tink is home. She will be updating her diary at ToxicPopTart sometime tomorrow... but I'm still gonna do up a few reviews for her at Flirt. Yay.

I'm off to see the wizard, or something.

before ||| after