Yammer On, little one.
11.05.04 ||| 4:35 am

Is it possible to be going insane, but realize it?

That is the only thing that is allowing me to believe that I am not going crazy... the fact that I think I might be. Cause, for reallies now, would a crazy person realize they were crazy?

Anyhow. Its been a long night and now that I am finally worry-free enough to go to bed, I am un-tired. Yes. Un-fucking-tired.

Meh.

Alfred was out getting drunk tonight... the fuck rag. He was in Maloo's for damn near 12 hours today. He showed up there around 1 and he called me around midnight-thirty. Damn. He was beyond wasted and, I'm assuming, ended up passing out while we were talking and that was why I couldn't get his punk ass back on the phone til about 1/2 an hour ago.
The only other option is that he had a girl go home with him and chose to turn off the ringer on his cell and make sweet monkey love to the ho-bag all night long. But we all know that is just not a possible scenario, right? RIGHT? Dammit all, I said right?

Meh. You all suck monkey cock.

Anyhow. I am content with believing that he was just in a drunken-pass-out-mode and the reason I got a hold of him now is because he had to get up early for work and his alarm woke him...

Yes, I am perfectly content in believing this to be true.

I just wish that other scenario would high-tail it out of my head and let me get some damn sleep.

Bah hambug. Ha. Hambug. I meant humbug... but hambug is better, no?

So I found out that a pretty good friend of mine just up and left Wisconsin a week ago. He headed home to California because his mother is now out of jail or some shit. Danny had lived out here with my cousins since before I ever even thought of living in Wisconsin. Now he is just gone without even a goodbye. Bah, I suppose it doesn't really matter too much. He and I hadn't really talked much since my 20th birthday party when Alfred kicked the living shit outta him because he was trying to make out with my drunk ass... well, not my ass really, but you know what I'm sayin'.

Anyhow. Danny was kinda like family and now he's gone and it's weird because it hardly matters. Bah.

I miss Danielle right now and I wish she were here with me so we could talk about stupid shit and reminesce about all the stupid shit we used to do before we grew up, got jobs, and found loverly guys to love and have sex with. I miss having a bestfriend that I could do stupid stuff with. I miss having a girl that I could talk to about EVERYTHING. Shit, we'd talk about the most inane things. I miss her so fucking much. Dammit.

Does someone want to move to Wisconsin and become my new best friend out here? We could hang out, have sleep overs, get drunk and watch old school 80s & Kevin Smith movies. I'll let you hang out when Alfred is home and maybe he'll make us yummy mexican food. MMMM-tacos.
Anyone up on that offer? It'll be fun, kay? I promise.

Well, I'm off to go, I dunno... do something to make myself sleepy. Yea.

Oh, wait up... isn't this just the cutest shit you ever seen:

I sleep like that. hehe.

Oh. Just a thought here. If you happen upon my diary and you read it... let me know. I'm contemplating locking this thing up because there are so many people coming here that I'm unsure of. I don't want some of this shit to get back to Alfred. It would just cause so many problems. So if you happen onto this page and you read, drop me a line in my notes or guestbook... or hell e-mail me and let me know so I can quit freaking out, capiche?

before ||| after