Fucked Up Shit
11.03.04 ||| 12:39 pm

Oh geez. I hate people. All people suck ass and they should all go away and leave me the fuck alone.

My older sister is a dumbass. For some reason, while we were all sitting around this morning talking, penis size got brought up. Then she spouts off about how I had told her that Alfred's dick is small... which is untrue. He has an average size penis... it is in no way small. And when I argued my point saying that I would never have said that she told me I was lying. Meh.

Then, my twin sister, Stacey, starts spouting off about all the juvenile shit she's been partaking in lately. I mean, yes, she may only be 21, but fuck. So am I and I wouldn't even dream of screwing with guys the way she is. She's currently having sex with her boss, who allows her to make-out with other guys. She's trying to piss off her ex boyfriend in the process and she's getting mad because he is doing all the things she's setting him up for.

It reminds me of high school and the "popular" group that was constantly fucking each other over and doing stupid shit.

I dunno.

Maybe I'm just too old for my age, if that makes any sense. Even if I wasn't involved in a committed relationship with Alfred I wouldn't be going out to the bars every night... I wouldn't be fucking or making-out with tons of guys. It all seems too silly to me.

I dunno.

Everything is all crazy.

Anyway. Alfred called me this morning to tell me he loved me. Strange, no? I thought it was sweet, but it leaves me feeling strange. I don't know why he's acting nice and sweet and shit. It's kind of scary.

I'm just in a pissed off mood I guess and nothing is going right because I won't let it.

Bah.

before ||| after