Just an update...
10.30.04 ||| 1:58 am

I am an un-happy person.

Don't ask me why, cause I won't tell you. No, not really, I just don't know is all.

I feel so lonely lately... it's crazy. Alfred has been going out almost nightly with the guys he lives with in Maryland and I only talk to him for maybe 20 minutes a night then he starts falling asleep...

I just feel so... alone. And it's all just bad. I hate it.

I've been spending me time either on the computer, reading, or playing with Alfred's X-box. I'm trying to beat halo before I go buy Alfred Halo 2 on the 9th. ((Or rather, I already bought it for him... I just need to pick it up from the mall that day.)) I never thought I'd become such a homebody... I dont go out anymore at all... It's lame.

I'm still awaiting my period... I'm dreading my appointment on Monday. I'm scared and excited and just... well... worried I guess.

What am I to do?

I'm off to go, I dunno, tal to random strangers on AIM or something. I'm bored and not sleepy. ::sigh::

before ||| after