Top 10 Count-Down
10.26.04 ||| 2:16 am

Ten People I Enjoy The Company Of:
1. Alfred
2. Danielle
3. Tiff
4. Heidi
5. Willie
6. Stef
7. The guys in California
8. Antonio
9. Quinnie
10. The weirdos in SilverLakes

Nine Things I Want To Do Before I Die:
1. kids
2. marriage
3. get a college degree of some sort
4. own my own home
5. buy alfred his 69 grand prix
5. make sure my mother is well taken care of and need not work ever again
6. get to explain myself to willie
7. have dinner with big mike sometime
8. wear a formal dress out somewhere
9. actually hear alfred apologize for something sincerely

Eight Things I'm Wearing:
1. my carriage ring. ((long story))
2. fluffy pajama pants
3. black tank
4. cute black bra
5. matching black panties
6. a bandaid on my middle finger of my left hand
7. foot brace
8. eyeliner

Seven Things On My Mind:
1. alfred
2. finishing up the review i'm working on
3. bodi & willie and a few other people
4. what am i doind for halloween
5. pointless html crap
6. missing too many things
7. a movie i watched earlier... it had people using sex for power... its got me thinking about a lotta stuff.

Six Items I Touch Every Day:
1. my toothbrush
2. my blankets on my bed
3. my wallet
4. my jewelry
5. the mouse for my comp
6. my cd player

Five Things I Do Everyday:
1. talk to alfred
2. shower
3. listen to music
4. take care of my neice
5. sleep. i am always sleeping.

Four Songs On My Mind:
1. Probably - Lisa Loeb
2. Broken - Seether feat. Amy lee
3. Witch Hunt - Jack Off Jill
4. Perfect - ???

Three Things I Think Of When I Wake Up:
1. Alfred
2. do i have to work today?
3. damn, my room is a mess

Two Of My Favorite Foods:
1. my gramma's lasagna
2. whenever alfred cooks tacos. yummy

One Person I Love More Than Any Other:
1. Alfred

before ||| after