I just don't understand
10.24.04 ||| 2:53 am

So, what did I get out of spending all that time going through websites for Alfred and trying to find out what little bits of info I could for him about his car crap?
Nothing. Zero. Zilch. Absolutely nada.

Nice, huh? I just wanted a fucking thank you... and hell, at the end of the conversation, I didn't even get an �I love you� or a �goodnight�. Just the parting words that I was nagging him because I was waking him up to tell him goodnight and get off the phone. Was it really my fault that he fell asleep during my saying. "Well, punk, I'm gonna go, ok?" then I'd have to wake his ass up again and try to say goodbye... Meh.

And the bad part about it all? He'd of been mad at me tomorrow if I just hung up with out a goodbye. Talk about shitty situations. There is no way I can win at all. He gets to fall asleep on me, but if I try to wake him to hang up I get bitched at, but if I just hang up I get bitched at... what the fucking fuck?

Gah!!!!

I'm to the point where I just get so mad...its not even about my hurt feelings anymore... I just get so frustrated.

No, who am I kidding? It still hurts... the sad thing is, I'm just getting used to it.

Meh.

before ||| after