lying cheating slut
10.19.04 ||| 2:51 am

I may have lost everything. I may be losing the one person that has ever meant anything to me. I may be left alone with no one to hold onto. with no one to give my love to.

i have imagined myself joined to this boy forever. i have imagined myself as the mother of his children. i have imagined that we'd be together forever.

then i hear his voice, so hard & so callous & so dead on the phone. saying you are a liar. you are a cheater and you are a slut.

and he didnt mean it in the you fuck a lot of guys kinda way. he meant that i make everything about me. i do everything to make shit be about me.

maybe its true.

i know i am a liar.

i have cheated in the fact that i told him i wouldnt cut anymore and i have.

and maybe... just maybe... i am a slut.

and it hurts that i might have to admit to him.

i can admit it to myself... but not to him.

i dont want to lose him.
i love him more than anything. but as he pointed out earlier tonight i have no clue what anything entails anymore.

i do love him though. that is the one thing i am forever sure of.

and i dont want to lose him.

please oh please do not let me lose him.

before ||| after