no idea
10.03.04 ||| 3:10 am

I have sat up waiting for Alfred to call me tonight. I waited til about 10 minutes ago to call him. That means I waited til 4 o'clock his time to call him. I sat here and I worried abou him for 2 hours, not knowing what he was doing.... not knowing if he was in a ditch somewhere or if they had gotten stopped for DUI or if he had just forgotten to call me because he had some bitch with him... i had no idea what was going on. So I called him.

He sounded asleep when he answered so I asked him why he hadn't called. He didn't respind so I asked him again. I'll admit I did ask him a bunch of times because I thought i had woken him up and when hes asleep he doesnt respond to shit right away. So, he got mad at me. Yep. He got mad because i asked him so many times and, as he puts it, didnt allow him to answer me. He tells me that they left bar at 2 ((when it closed)) then they drove around and went to denny's. I asked him, "So you spend 2 hours in dennys?" and he goes, "No. we drove around first." So I replied, "Well, that doesn't seem smart... if you guys had just spent time in the bar." ((Which, btw, i have told him is stupid before...)) and he said "ya know what, i'm going to go now." and he hung up on me and turned off his cell phone.

Now what do I do?


I did absolutely wrong... except worry about him and wonder why he hadnt called me.

I hate that he acts this way. I was just fucking worried about him. Ya know?

It hurts so fucking bad that he just hang up like that and not care that i was just worrying about him.

FUCK!!!!!

I know I sound so fucking pathetic right now. I know that. And I'm starting to hate alfred for making me react this way to him... I just hate how he does shit. I hate it.

You have no idea.

before ||| after