Occupation
10.03.04 ||| 12:32 pm

I was up so late last night. I couldn't go in my room and sleep in that bed... I felt too crappy. I stayed awake, sitting in front of the computer, reading the past of people I don't know and will never meet. Thank you diaryland.

I chatted with Fat Fuck ((eric)) which I always regret afterward because he all ready has fucked up views on Alfred and when I rant and vent to him I feel like it's just wrong. I dunno.

I ended up downstairs at around 6:30 in the morning... I called Alfred's cell, ((which was still turned off)) and told him that I was still up and I'd appreciate it if he called me when he got the messages I left ((I left 2)) I laid down on my couch in my room and i think I fell asleep. I kep waking and calling him... not leaving messages... just trying to see if his was ever turned on.

It's still not on... and its 1:30 something there. I still haven't talked to him. Meh.

Well, I'm off to go bleach my hair and avoid the phone that is still not ringing. Then I need to go to Wal-mart and the grocery store and then, being the good little girlfriend I am, I plan to straighten up the Alfred's work room/ laundry room thing down in the basement. Gotta keep my self occupied, don't I?

before ||| after