no phone, no guys... and hes out.
09.23.04 ||| 6:38 pm

He called to tell me he was going out... I asked him where and with who... he said maloos and that he didn't know... he wasn't sure if any of the guys were going out or not... but that he needed a beer.
I told him that i wasn't feeling well and that i might go to bed early and i would call him and let him know so that he wouldnt call and wake me up if he got home really late... that i wouldnt be able to get back to sleep if that happened...
he told me, uh, okay...but make sure you leavw a voicemail because i'm not taking my phone with me... it has been off the charger all day and i was gonna leave it home to charge.
he's going out... probably by himself... without his phone.
This worries me. Is it wrong for this to worry me? Oh well, cause it does... someone please leave me a message or something telling me that i am crazy... tell me he loves me and hes not fucking some girl in a trashed out hotel... someone? C'mon man...
Fuck. im gonna go sit and watch a bad movie or something and try to stop dwelling on shit i'll never be able to figure out... meh.

before ||| after