Falling
09.21.04 ||| 11:35 pm

I'm alone. And, well, I feel lonely.

I miss talking to people who understand me. I miss having those great conversation that just make you feel like the world has been lifted off your shoulders.

I used to converse with people like that. Hell, me and Alfred used to be able to talk like that. Now, it seems like all we do is argue. ((No, that's not really true... I'm a liar and should be shot... I just miss him and I feel lonely so therefore my relationship sucks, if that makes sense to any of you.))

I dunno.

::sigh::

I feel like I have no one to confide in... I feel lonely, lost, and just down-right depressed lately.

It sucks.

I have plans to go shopping with my cousin Stefany tomorrow... but I dunno if that will pan out or not. I have to babysit my neice Kylee. And shes a little brat and never likes to go shopping... so yeah.

------------

I talked Alfred to sleep earlier tonight. He said he wanted to fall asleep to my voice, so I just kept talking to him until I heard him start this like quiet breathing/snoring thing. He doesn't really snore or anything... but his breathing let me know he was out, ya know? It felt kinda nice that he was craving my voice like that. Yeah.

Well, I have to work in the morning so i am going to head to bed now. I need some serious ZZZs.

Yeah yeah.

Night all.

before ||| after