thoughts...er um yeah
09.21.04 ||| 9:46 pm

My mood is strange tonight. It's causing me to think of the silliest/saddest things. I'm all lost in thoughts of people from my past... and i'm thinking about how bad of a person i am...but its stupid little shit ((and i mean stupid)) that is making me feel evil.

Like, get this. I never wear matching socks. I own multiple pairs of weird socks. ((none of them are boring white socks... they are all stripey or have stars or frogs... or whatever...)) anyhow. I never wear them as a pair. Like I'll wear one blue stripey sock with my cloud sock or a frog sock with my rainbow sock... shit like that. Its just something i do.

But then, tonight, my mind decides to be strange and i am now convinced that this is a horrible horrible practice.... wanna know why? because i have not taken into consideration how the socks themselves feel. Don't they miss each other? am i stealing them away from their other half???

Bah.

My thoughts are assholes.

before ||| after