Breaking
09.21.04 ||| 2:31 am

I feel like crap. I have been sitting here, working on Puta-Reviews and getting that shit going, all the while trying to not be hurt by the fact that he hung up on me.

It was such a stupid fight... and he was wrong. Not me. I didn't deserve to get hung up on. It makes me so mad.

I hate that he is capable of hurting me so completely with such little things. It's like he can make holes in my heart just by looking at me wrongly. And he knows this and yet it doesn't stop him from doing it.

I wish he cared when i was hurting. I wish he was more observant with how his words sting me and how the casual brush offs that he gives me every single damn day burn me to my core.

Its like i am so stuck in love with him and he just kinda doesnt notice or doesnt care.

::sigh::

no, I'm just being overly dramatic. I know he loves me... I just wish he cared more when he hurts my feelings. He does i so often anymore...

I feel like I'm breaking.

before ||| after