hang ups
09.20.04 ||| 10:26 pm

I know i have mentioned in here how much i hate being hung up on... right?

Well, he did it again. Yeah. Alfred hung up on me. the asshole.

so yeah. i am all pissed off again.

I havent realy got much to say... im just pissed and somewhat tired and angry ((wait thats the same as pissed, no?))

Bah.

I was thinking about calling my friend amanda. but i havent talked to her in over 2 years and we werent on the best of terms the last time i did talk to her... but i miss her.

its like me and her had this friendship that was so awesome. she completely understood me and i miss having that. but i guess living with her fucked that up. she tried to act she could impose all these rules on me just because i lived in her house, I'm not talking like curfews or anything... im talking like telling me i couldn't kiss my boyfriend in front of our other roommate Quinn because Quinn liked me.

Meh.

Just bullshit stuff. and it put this big rift in our friendship. she just got too controlling. Meh.

Wel, i'm off to get puta-reviews up and running again. Yay.

before ||| after