the real me
09.19.04 ||| 10:06 pm

I'm living in this world that feels like such a fake. I just feel lost, but when i think about it all it seems like it should be impossible for me to be lost in such monotonous. I'm bored with my life, I'm bored with myself, and I'm bored with just about everything that concerns me.

I feel like I should say I wish Alfred were here, cause then I'd feel better... but I don't think thats true anymore. It's not that I love him any less than before, its just i honestly feel like he can't really make everything better. I used to believe he could, if he'd just try a little... but now i have come to realize that, well, really, he can't. That doesn't make him a bad person or anything... it just means that i don't think he can make me okay. I'm not okay, really, and he can't fix that. Probably, i am the only one who can, but i even doubt that.

Its weird, i love alfred with all my heart... he is, well, pretty much my everything. He's what I live for and i spend so much trying to make him happy. But i feel like i am getting no where in life.

Fuck i dunno. It's not like I'm gonna break up with him or anything... i just need to figure out what I need. and not worry so much about pleasing him. ((I doubt i am seriously capable of that though... i want him to be happy... and making him happy is what makes me happy... so fuck.))

Blah. I feel like i need to get out of wisconsin to get a little perspective. I want to go somewhere where i can be alone with myself. Where i can try to find the me that i've lost track of. I feel nothing like the girl i used to be in california. and nothing like the girl i used to be when i lived in wisconsin before that. I dont know who i am... and it kinda scares me.

I need to figure some things out. Meh.

Well, I'm off to bed i think... night all

before ||| after