Hm. I used to know how to write
09.19.04 ||| 1:21 am

Everyone remember how I mentioned an ever-after ago how I had a diary on diaryland before? Well, I decided to check it out tonight... I hadn't even looked at that thing in over two years... and holy hell. The memories are astounding.

I miss so many people... and most of them are like within 20 minutes of where i am. I just haven't talked to them much because I came home with a new boyfriend. But Geez-us. Man o man. How i do miss those silly fuckers. Maybe I should call some of em up... but that might create some non needed drama.

Bah.

I guess I just have to wait and see what goes on.

Reading my old entries though... it kind of made me remember how I need to write in here. My entries, as of late, are pure shit. Back in the day I knew how to write... now... I don't really.

Maybe, I'll improve on that.

Maybe.

------------------------

I was thinking, though... that i might unlock that there diary and link to it from here... but i haven't decided yet if that is good, bad, or what. It might be too embarrassing. I don't rightly know.

-----------------------

So yeah. I talked to Alfred earlier... for like ever. He would not let me get off the phone. I don't know what is up with him lately.

Terra called me last night as well, which was pretty cool. We talked for about an hour... which was strange...because it only felt like a few minutes... as least to me anyway.

Its kinda weird, though, that her and i relate to each other so well. She's only like 17, i think, and I'm 21... but its like she seems to understand me... and ((at least to me)) she seems older than 17. I never know though.

---------------------

I'm looking for a new template again. I know i know... i suck and i am too into changing shit around... but aw well... this green and black stuff is getting to be pretty boring... so i need something to liven shit up.

Bah... like you all really care about that shit.

Anyhow.

---------------------

Well, I'm off... i might update again before bed... but maybe not... we'll see.

before ||| after