boring. boring. boring
09.19.04 ||| 3:50 am

Okay. I'm so good to go. New layout... even my guestbook is good to go as well. Niceness. Now if only we could get Puta-Reviews back in working condition.

--------

Anyway. People. Let me know what you think of the new layout... i kinda like it, but it may change soon. My mind is stuck in so many different places lately. Meh.

--------

So yeah. I got finagled into babysitting my horror of a neice, Alicia, tonight. She wasn't too bad, but I could not get that girl to go to sleep. Oy man. I wanted to smack her. But I didn't.

It almost made me wish it was back in the day when I did not associate with my family at all. Bah.

---------

My head is all stuffy and I think I'm getting sick. I feel all loopy and my thoughts are completely incoherent. I wish Alfred were here though. I miss him something awful. I really do.

----------

Well, i should head to bed now... its nearly 4. Geez-us.

before ||| after