Hm- To think... he needs me
09.16.04 ||| 10:06 pm

I tend to forget that Alfred needs me. I think I forget this because he doesn't tell me often... but today he showed me just how much he needs me.

He had te worst day today... and it was all brought on by no one other than himself. He felt like shit and just felt lost all day. I don't think more than an hour went by that he wasn't calling me. The only time he seemed okay was when he was on the phone with me, he said.

I dunno. It just made me feel loved is all.

----------------------

I got a phone call from my best friend out in california Danielle. I haven't talked to her in ages... and it just goes to figure that i wouldn't be here to get her call. Meh. I miss her a lot. It's like we've grown so far apart because of the distance between us. I have alfred ((to which she objects for good reason)) and she has this new guy Paul ((to which i object for no good reason what-so-ever)) I miss her though. She's the one person that ever *truly* understood me.

I'm gonna try to email her before i head to bed tonight... but i always forget to email people... and blah. I just suck.

--------------------

Meh.

Hey- is it just me, or does it seem like no one updates anymore on here? I've been bad about updating these past few nights... blah.

I dunno.

I'm so just bored lately.

before ||| after