he's an asstard
09.15.04 ||| 12:43 am

Does anyone want to know the one thing I hate more than anything? It's when Alfred fucking hangs up on me. Yeap. And thats just what he did tonight... and to make matters even worse... he turned his cell off after he hung up... Fuckin douchebag.

We were fighting over some lame ass shit... he was upset because I got confused about something ((even though the second i got confused i told him so...)) and it turned into this thing where he was saying that the only way i could've been confused is if i was ignoring the shit he said... not that he said anything in a confusing way or anything... asstard.

Blah.

and it sucks because i know i would never hang up on him... i love him to much to just cut him off like that.

Blah.

I hate how I feel right now.

I'm going to bed so i can wake up and call in to work. Meh.

before ||| after