i don't care if your mom is dying... don't be an asshole
09.14.04 ||| 1:32 am

I hate people. I hate my sister, whi is a lazy ass bitch that needs to have everything done for her because she is an incapable asshole. I hate this bitch, Sandy, at work because she is just so god awful stupid and she doesn't know how to do her job. And I love alfred because he understands me so well that he can get angry at these people and know just what i was thinking at the time when i explain the situation to him. That's love baby... understanding what makes people pissed off. ((now, If I could just learn how to not piss him off sometimes then we'd be good to go.))

Bah.

So yeah. That lady, Sandy... she makes me so angry... i was trying to tell her what she needed to be doing during check in today at work and she just was not understanding me at all... and then when i blatantly spelled it all out to her... she got all pissy with me and was all: Well, I'm sorry Tracey.. my mind is elsewhere today... im sorry but my mother is dying im sorry. Like I should feel bad or something... she wasn't scheduled to be at work today anyway... there was no reason for her to be there... and if she can't focus on and understand her job then she should be at home. Yeah.

Fuckin eh.

------------------

Bah, well i'm off to bed... im a tired little person

before ||| after