stuck in a slump
09.12.04 ||| 10:27 pm

Chase was here earlier. He stopped by to see how I was doing. I don't know why.

He looked really cute though.

((I tried really hard not to notice, but I did.))

::sigh::

So today was really uneventful aside from seeing Chase. I slept in and when I woke up I watched Sex in the City.

Yeah, talk about a fun filled day.

Meh.

My mind has been in overdrive though. I've been thinking about going back to school and trying to to figure out what i want out of life. I feel like I've been stuck in the mud since I moved back to Wisconsin. All I do is work ((part time)) and babysit. I haven't got very many friends and I very rarely go out... It's like my mind is shutting off. I never use it anymore. I don't socialize, I don't learn anything new... i just sit on my ass.

My life is so boring... i need to do something to get out of this slump.

Blah.

Well, I'm going to go to bed and think about all this shit and try to figure out what i need to do to feel okay with myself...

------------

i miss alfred.

before ||| after