to miss or not to miss
09.11.04 ||| 10:47 pm

Okay. Yeah. Puta-reviews is like M.I.A. I don't understand it. I signed on to check my next review to do and the entire site is, like, gone. It opens up to the links page... and when I actually logged into the puta-reviews account on d-land, all the entries have been deleted or something. That's kind of upsetting. I seriously wonder if Terra decided to just quit the review site or something... I kinda wish she could have told me first, though. I mean, hell, it's her site... she can do what ever she wants with it... I just feel kind of jipped out of the time I've put into doing the reviews if she has actually taken everything down.

Bah.

Whatever.

Now I have nothing to do tonight.

Maybe I'll just go finish up the re-vamp of FlirtReviews and get that going.

I never know.

===============

I just realized that an old friend of mine found my diary. She signed my guestbook... ((like all of you nice people should do...))

I haven't talked to Tania in ages... I've missed her. But i can't even check out her diary because its locked and for some fucked up reason i can't view locked diaries. Does anyone know how to fix that on my computer?

Meh.

==================

So yeah. I hung out with my sister for a little while tonight. We were sitting outside on her trampoline, watching her pet pot-bellied pig, Stanley. He's cute. Anyhow. We were talking about people we used to know in California and she decided to call up Willie on her cell phone.

So I chatted with him and this other guy Phil for a little bit.

I do miss those guys, but it's like talking to them makes me feel crappy.

They're not really a part of my life anymore and by talking to them it makes that fact so blatantly obvious.

It's almost easier to cut all ties with that group of people than to maintain contact and miss them so much.

I wrote some poems after talking to Willie... I'll post them up at Tinkybella after I'm done with this here update.

Meh.

Well, I'm off to go fuck around on here... I guess. I hate the internet right now. Blah.

before ||| after