This is shit
09.11.04 ||| 10:14 pm

Half an hour. That's the amount of time I got to talk to Alfred for tonight. And on top of that he didn't call until 10 his time. ((He was supposed to get off work at 4.)) I called him around 5 and then again around 7. The first time I called, he was on his way home from work. The second time he was talking to his mother on the phone. ((For fucking an hour and a half he says.)) Then he didn't call me until after him and 2 of the other guys decide to go out. He called me while they were stopped at a gas station getting cigarettes and money.

He doesn't understand why this upset me. I feel like he forgot all about me today and I miss him something awful.

I just feel like shit. Meh.

-------------

Eh- something is wrong at puta-reviews. I wonder if Terra is messing/re-vamping the site or if something is wrong with it for reals. I dunno.

Blah.

--------------

I've actually been writing a shit load of poetry lately.

I'm surprised. I haven't done that in a while.

---------------

God, this entry is bull shit. I think I'm going to go busy myself with something. Blah.

before ||| after