Woah... to be 13 again
09.10.04 ||| 11:45 pm

I actually updated my poetry site tonight. Haven't done that in a long ass time. yeapper.

Anyhow.

So. Yeah. I talked to Alfred earlier tonight... Twice. I miss him. He slept really badly last night. Poor guy.

Meh.

I'm looking for a layout for my poetry site. Any suggestions? And dammit all people. Let me know you still read... no one has commented on anything in years... and i need opinions on threesomes dammit.

Meh.

My computer keeps getting all fucked up and it angers me.

Yes it does.

I did a review today for puta-reviews. I read through some of this diary and it completely brought me back to what it was like to be 13. I remembered my very first real boyfriend. And all the ::ahem:: things i learned while dating him. Man oh man. I haven't thought of Jose in so long. I heard he's like married with children now or something. I never know.

I'll update again after my computer stops fucking up.

yeah.

I should be up all fucking night because once again, seeing as alfred is gone, i have a horrendous case of insomnia.

Meh.

fuck you too

before ||| after